CALENDAR OF EVENTS

                                 2020 - 2021 Skating Season

 

          Tuesday, September 8, 2020                       First Day of Fall Skating Season

          Monday, October 12, 2020                          Thanksgiving Monday (no skating)

          October 16, 2020 - October 18, 2020           BC/YK Section Autumn Leaves Super Series Competition

                                                                               (Scotia Barn, Burnaby, B.C.)

          Monday, October 26, 2020                          Halloween Week (wear a costume)

          Tuesday, October 27, 2020                         Halloween Week (wear a costume)

          Wednesday, October 28, 2020                     Halloween Week (wear a costume)

          Saturday, October 31, 2020                         Halloween Week (wear a costume)

          Monday, November 9, 2020                         POCO Skating Club AGM  (Zoom)

          Wednesday, November 11, 2020                  Remembrance Day (no skating)

          December 10, 2020 - December 13, 2020     BC/YK Sectional Championships

                                                                                (Scotia Barn, Burnaby, B.C.)

          Monday, December 14, 2020                       Holiday Themed Days (wear Red & Green) 

          Tuesday, December 15, 2020                      Holiday Themed Days (wear Red & Green)

          Wednesday, December 16, 2020                  Holiday Themed Days (wear Red & Green)   

          Saturday, December 19, 2020                      Holiday Themed Days (wear Red & Green)

          Saturday, December 19, 2020                      Holiday Performances (Intermediate & Senior Skaters)

          Saturday, December 19, 2020                      Last Day of Skating for 2020

          Sunday, December 20, 2020                        Last Day of Off-Ice Training for 2020

         

            Monday, January 4, 2021                            First Day of 2021 Winter Skating Season

            January 28, 2021 - January 31, 2021            2021 WinterSkate & BC Coast Regional Competition

                                                                                    (Scotia Barn, Burnaby, B.C.)-->POSTPONED

            February 8, 2021 - February 13, 2021           STARSkate Assessment Week

            Monday, February 15, 2021                         Family Day  (no skating)

            Thursday, March 18, 2021                           Last Day of Winter Skating Season

                                          ****************************************

 SPRING SKATING SEASON 

            Tuesday, March 30, 2021                            First Day of 2021 Spring Skating Season

                              

                                        Friday, May 21, 2021                                  Skating Sessions Canceled

                                        Saturday, May 22, 2021                              Skating Sessions Canceled

                                        Sunday, May 23, 2021                                Skating Sessions Canceled

                                        Friday, June 4, 2021                                   Skating Sessions Canceled

                                        Saturday, June 5, 2021                               Skating Sessions Canceled

                                        Sunday, June 6, 2021                                 Skating Sessions Canceled

            Sunday, June 20, 2021                               Last Day of 2021 Spring Skating Season

**Spring Sessions Canceled on the above dates are due to previously booked Hockey Tournaments.

 

 

**Information regarding Skating Competitions & Test Days (for our STARSkate & Competitive                  Skaters) will be added as further information is received from the BC/Yukon Section

     of Skate Canada.

**There will be no Regional Competitions up to December 31, 2020.  The BC/Yukon Section will         re-assess in January 2021, as to future dates of possible competitions in the new year.

PASSION * ARTISTRY * EXCELLENCE * FUN * PERFORMANCE * TEAM * ICE * SKATING

Copyright © 2021 Port Coquitlam Skating Club 

Est. 1969 - Member of Skate Canada